2013 American Legion World Series Umpires

The umpires for the 2013 American Legion Baseball World Series have been selected. Below is the complete list of umpires for this week’s games. The 2013 American Legion Baseball World Series is held is Shelby, North Carolina .

2013 Umpires – American Legion WS:

  • Craig Mills
  • Joe Rocha
  • Jay DeSantis
  • Dave Brown
  • Terry Myers
  • Phil Schlosser
  • Mark Mayle
  • Randy Sutton

Update: New Jersey wins the 2013 American Legion World Series!

If you want to follow the progress of this years games you can do so here. Also, most of the games will be broadcast on ESPN 3.


Thanks to all those who umpire American Legion Baseball – your service is appreciated.

Speak Your Mind